Schools and Organizations

Click Name to show details

NameReviewsEmailPhoneLocation
BC and Alberta Guide DogsLogin to Reviewinfo@bcguidedog.com1-877-940-4504Delta, British Columbia
Canadian Guide Dogs for the Blind2cgdb@sympatico.ca613-692-7777Manotick, Ontario
Dogs with Wings Assistance Dog SocietyLogin to Reviewinfo@dogswithwings.ca780-944-8011Edmonton, Alberta
Lions Foundation of Canada Dog Guides1info@dogguides.com1-800-768-3030Oakville, Ontario
MIRA Foundation1info@mira.ca450-795-3725Sainte-Madeleine, Quebec
Eye Dog Foundation for the BlindLogin to Revieweyedogaz@uswest.net1-800-393-3641Phoenix, Arizona
Fidelco Guide Dog FoundationLogin to Reviewinfo@fidelco.org860-243-5200Bloomfield, Connecticut
Freedom Guide Dogs for the BlindLogin to Reviewinfo@freedomguidedogs.org315-822-5132Cassville, New York
Guide Dog Foundation for the Blind3guidedog@guidedog.org1-800-548-4337Smithtown, New York
Guide Dogs for the BlindLogin to Reviewiadmissions@guidedogs.com1-800-295-4050San Rafael, California
Guide Dogs of AmericaLogin to Reviewmail@guidedogsofamerica.org1-800-459-4843Sylmar, California
Guide Dogs of TexxasLogin to Reviewlarrytuttle@guidedogsoftexas.org1-800-831-9231San Antonio, Texas
Guide Dogs of the Desert InternationalLogin to Reviewinfo@guidedogsofthedesert.org760-329-6257Palm Springs, California
Guiding Eyes for the Blind2admissions@guidingeyes.org1-800-942-0149Yorktown Heights, New York
KSDSLogin to Reviewksds@ksds.org785-325-2256Washington, Kansas
Leader Dogs for the Blind1leaderdog@leaderdog.org1-888-777-5332Rochester, Michigan
OccuPaws Guide Dog AssociationLogin to Reviewinfo@occupaws.org608-772-3787Madison, Wisconsin
Pilot DogsLogin to Reviewinfo@pilotdogs.org614-221-6367Columbus, Ohio
Southeastern Guide DogsLogin to Reviewwebmaster@guidedogs.org941-729-5665Palmetto, Florida
The Seeing Eye1semaster@seeingeye.org1-800-539-4425Morristown, New Jersey
Canadian Association of Guide and Assistance Dog SchoolsN/AN/A, -
International Guide Dog FederationN/AN/A, -
Assistance Dogs InternationalN/Aassistancedogsinternational1@gmail.comBrownsburg, Indiana
Guide Dog Users Inc.N/AN/A1-866-799-8436Imperial, Missouri
International Association of Assistance Dog PartnershipsN/Ainfo@iaadp.orgSterling Hts., Michigan
The national Association of Guide Dog UsersN/Apresident@nagdu.org, -

Total: 26