Schools and Organizations

Click Name to show details

NameReviewsEmailPhoneLocation
BC and Alberta Guide DogsLogin to Reviewinfo@bcguidedog.com1-877-940-4504Delta, British Columbia
Canadian Guide Dogs for the Blind1info@guidedogs.ca613-692-7777Manotick, Ontario
CNIB Guide DogsLogin to Reviewmiriam.mass@cnib.caToronto, Ontario
Lions Foundation of Canada Dog Guides1info@dogguides.com1-800-768-3030Oakville, Ontario
MIRA Foundation1info@mira.ca450-795-3725Sainte-Madeleine, Quebec
Eye Dog Foundation for the BlindLogin to Revieweyedogaz@uswest.net1-800-393-3641Phoenix, Arizona
Fidelco Guide Dog FoundationLogin to Reviewinfo@fidelco.org860-243-5200Bloomfield, Connecticut
Gallant Hearts Guide Dog CenterLogin to Reviewrfloyd@gallanthearts.org601-853-6996Madison, Mississippi
Guide Dog Foundation for the Blind2info@guidedog.org1-800-548-4337Smithtown, New York
Guide Dogs for the BlindLogin to Reviewiadmissions@guidedogs.com1-800-295-4050San Rafael, California
Guide Dogs of AmericaLogin to Reviewmail@guidedogsofamerica.org1-800-459-4843Sylmar, California
Guiding Eyes for the Blind1admissions@guidingeyes.org1-800-942-0149Yorktown Heights, New York
Leader Dogs for the Blind1leaderdog@leaderdog.org1-888-777-5332Rochester, Michigan
Pilot DogsLogin to Reviewinfo@pilotdogs.org614-221-6367Columbus, Ohio
The Seeing Eye1info@seeingeye.org1-800-539-4425Morristown, New Jersey
Canadian Association of Guide and Assistance Dog SchoolsN/AN/A, -
International Guide Dog FederationN/AN/A, -
Assistance Dogs InternationalN/Aassistancedogsinternational1@gmail.comBrownsburg, Indiana
Guide Dog Users Inc.N/AN/A1-866-799-8436Imperial, Missouri
International Association of Assistance Dog PartnershipsN/Ainfo@iaadp.orgSterling Hts., Michigan
The national Association of Guide Dog UsersN/Apresident@nagdu.org, -

Total: 21